Contact Our Staff

Name Position Email address
Pamela Lee Principal plee@rrvsd.ca
Lisa Franz Secretary lfranz@rrvsd.ca
Jona Green Resource/Guidance jgreen@rrvsd.ca
Maureen Warren Kindergarten mwarren@rrvsd.ca
Kyla Bunkowsky Grades 1/2 kbunkowsky@rrvsd.ca
Marilyn Mann Grades 1/2 mmann@rrsvd.ca
Donna Slobodzian Grades 3/4 dslobodzian@rrvsd.ca
Susan Chisholm Grades 3/4 schisholm@rrvsd.ca
Robin Tully Grades 5/6 rtully@rrvsd.ca
Miranda Johnson Grades 5/6 mjohnson@rrvsd.ca
Kerri Gaminek Grades 5/6 kgaminek@rrvsd.ca
Paola Vieira Grades 7/8 pvieira@rrvsd.caa
Bryton Arnal Phys. Ed barnal@rrvsd.ca
Kathy Dusik E.A.
Pam Hall E.A.
Shirley Preusentanz E.A.
Celia Slobodzian E.A./Librarian
Erin Westra E.A.
James Harper Custodian jharper@rrvsd.ca
Esther Warkentin Evening Custodian
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.