Contact Our Staff

Name Position Email address
Pamela Lee Principal plee@rrvsd.ca
Kathy Dusik Secretary kdusik@rrvsd.ca
Jona Green Resource/Guidance jgreen@rrvsd.ca
Maureen Warren Kindergarten mwarren@rrvsd.ca
Kyla Bunkowsky Grades 1/2 kbunkowsky@rrvsd.ca
Marilyn Mann Grades 1/2 mmann@rrvsd.ca
Jamie Maes Grades 5/6 jamaes@rrvsd.ca
Sarah Martens Grades 3/4 samartens@rrvsd.ca
Donna Slobodzian Grades 3/4 dslobodzian@rrvsd.ca
Susan Chisholm Grades 3/4 schisholm@rrvsd.ca
Miranda Johnson Grades 5/6 mjohnson@rrvsd.ca
Kerri Gaminek Grades 5/6 kgaminek@rrvsd.ca
Paola Vieira Grades 7/8 pvieira@rrvsd.ca
Bryton Arnal Phys. Ed barnal@rrvsd.ca
Pam Hall E.A.
Kari McFarlane E.A.  
Shirley Preusentanz E.A.
Wendy Ritz E.A.  
Celia Slobodzian E.A./Librarian
Erika Verrier E.A.  
Erin Westra E.A.
James Harper Custodian jharper@rrvsd.ca
Wayne Preusentanz Custodial Help   
Esther Warkentin Evening Custodian
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.